Angry pastor warns Katy Perry’s devil sex music is preparing teens for the Antichrist

Sex & Drugs & Rock’n’Roll AAAAAARRRrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

Brights - Die Natur des Zweifels

Katy Perry (Shutterstock)

A Tennessee pastor read sexually suggestive lyrics during a sermon Sunday about pop singers he believes have sold their souls to Satan.


By Travis Gettys|Raw Story

“I don’t listen to Katy Perry, I don’t listen to Madonna, I don’t listen to Lady Gaga, I don’t listen to Beyoncé – I don’t listen to any of them,” said Pastor Charles Lawson, of Temple Baptist Church in Knoxville. “I got better things to do.”

Lawson read the lyrics to Perry’s hit song, “E.T. (Futurist Lover),” which he claims is about “having a physical relationship with the devil.”

“’Take me, take me, wanna be a victim,’” the pastor intoned. “’Ready for abduction, boy you’re an alien. Your touch so foreign, it’s supernatural, extraterrestrial’ – and on she goes in praise and worship and singing to Satan.”

He told his congregation that their children had rejected Jesus…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 14 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

